Sure, High 5 Edible Gummies are vegan. We use apple pectin instead of gelatin inside the jelly base, making certain that no animal products are Utilized in the making from the gummies. Our dedication to good quality and inclusivity indicates that everybody, regardless of dietary preferences, can appreciate our edibles. https://mylesvelai.techionblog.com/33054686/everything-about-thc-infused-gummies